Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

John Wesley Harding Limited 180gram Mono Audiophile LP

Bob Dylan

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 07 December 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Add John Wesley Harding Limited 180gram Mono Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

BOB DYLAN John Wesley Harding

■; 180 grams audiophile vinyl
■; 2010 Remastered Mono Edition


Featured Tracks:

A1 John Wesley Harding (2:55)
A2 As I Went Out One Morning (2:47)
A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (3:49)
A4 All Along The Watchtower (2:29)
A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest (5:29)
A6 Drifter's Escape (2:44)

B1 Dear Landlord (3:15)
B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo (3:17)
B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant (4:10)
B4 The Wicked Messenger (2:01)
B5 Down Along The Cove (2:18)
B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (2:37)

Record Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOV246LP
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal