Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Focus 3 Limited 180gram Yellow Audiophile 2LP Set


Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Focus 3 Limited 180gram Yellow Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Focus Focus 3 Limited 180gram Yellow Audiophile 2LP Set

The third album by Dutch progressive rock group Focus was originally released in 1972 simply called III. While their Moving Waves album contained the international hit song "Hocus Pocus", this 3rd album contained another worldwide hit "Sylvia". The single reached #4 in the U.K. and #33 on the U.S. charts. The album also contained the 1970 track "House of the King", previously released as a single.

With this 2009 reissue we proudly present the album in audiophile quality on 180 gram vinyl. For the first time ever, the epic composition "Anonymus II" is included in its entirety (over 26 minutes long) on 1 LP side. The U.S. single version of "Hocus Pocus" and an edited version of "Anonymus" are added as bonustracks.

Like the recent reissue of the Moving Waves LP, the sleeve is glossy embossed. Over 35 years after its original releases, Focus III sounds & looks better than ever before.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
A1 Round Goes The Gossip... (5:12)
A2 Love Remembered (2:50)
A3 Sylvia (3:31)
A4 Carnival Fugue (6:09)

B1 Focus III (6:05)
B2 Answers? Questions! Questions? Answers! (13:48)

C1 Anonymus II (26:24)

D1 Elspeth Of Nottingham (3:10)
D2 House Of King (2:22)
D3 Hocus Pocus (US Single Version) (Bonus track) (3:25)
D4 Anonymus (Bonus track) (6:43)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal