Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Shallow Life Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl LP

Lacuna Coil

Label: EMI
Release Date: 20 April 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Shallow Life Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Lacuna Coil Shallow Life Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl LP.
There is no doubt that one of the most anticipated new releases of 2009 is “Shallow Life”, the eagerly awaited new studio album from Italian sensation LACUNA COIL. Recorded with acclaimed producer Don Gilmore (Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Pearl Jam) at the famed NRG Studios in Los Angeles, the first full-length studio album since the 2006 release ”Karmacode” is undeniably a huge step forward in the band’s musical evolution, and promises to be well worth the wait.

Featured Tracks
1. Survive (3:34)
2. I Won't Tell You (3:47)
3. Not Enough (3:40)
4. I'm Not Afraid (3:22)
5. I Like It (3:42)
6. Underdog (3:40)
7. The Pain (4:00)
8. Spellbound (3:21)
9. Wide Awake (3:51)
10. The Maze (3:38)
11. Unchained (3:22)
12. Shallow Life (4:00)

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal