Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wrong 5 Track CDEP

Depeche Mode

Label: EMI
Release Date: 06 April 2009
Format: CD Single

Add Wrong  5 Track CDEP To Basket £2.99

Depeche Mode Wrong 5 Track CDEP.
On 6th April Depeche Mode release 'Wrong' the first single from their eagerly-anticipated new album ‘Sounds Of The Universe’

Written by Martin Gore and produced by Ben Hillier (Blur, Doves, Elbow) 'Wrong' grabs the listener’s attention from its first stack-heeled, staccato shriek and the track has a guaranteed future as a sky-punching stadium anthem – a Depeche Mode classic.

Featured Tracks
1. Wrong
2. Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix)
3. Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)
4. Wrong (Magda's Scallop Funk Remix)
5. Wrong (D.I.M. Vs Boys Noize Remix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal