Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Crusade Limited Gatefold 2LP Set


Label: Roadrunner
Release Date: 06 November 2006
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Crusade Limited Gatefold 2LP Set To Basket 14.99

Trivium, The Crusade Limited Edition Gatefold Double LP.
Track Listings
1. Ignition
2. Detonation
3. Entrance of the Conflagration
4. Anthem (We Are the Fire)
5. Unrepentant
6. And Sadness Will Sear
7. Becoming the Dragon
8. To the Rats
9. This World Can't Tear Us Apart
10. Tread the Floods
11. Contempt Breeds Contamination
12. Rising
13. Crusade
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal