Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Moon Safari Limited Vinyl LP


Label: EMI
Release Date: 19 January 1998
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Moon Safari Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Air Moon Safari Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. La Femme D'Argent
2. Sexy Boy
3. All I Need
4. Kelly Watch The Stars
5. Talisman
6. Remember
7. You Make It Easy
8. Ce Matin La
9. New Star In The Sky
10. Le Voyage De Penelope
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal